Getting through it

 

20130312-114034.jpg

So, clearly, this is in the category of “thing in my kitchen I’m eating up as I transition to this new diet.” I ordered a case of various gopicnic lunches from Groupon not long ago. I really wanted to get out of the habit of eating fast food and such, so I’d rather have things like this and Lean Cuisine that are at least balanced, and then it’s easier for me to start wanting to cook again, etc. That said, the ingredients in these are decent and they’re really, really good.

I’m trying to get some work done, but my computer is cooperating about as much as my body right now. The backache is the worst,and nothing seems to be helping it at all. Medicine, heating pad, it’s still just awful. I can’t believe so many women live like this.

Leave a Reply

