Back to the grind

20130313-121407.jpg

20130313-121414.jpg

Back to work. Still in lots of pain and it’s only getting worse as the day goes on. Just

going  to try to get through it. And I need to run  some errands after work (need wrapping paper for a baby shower this weekend!).

Had a picnic box and some cashews for an early lunch/late snack. Had a couple more cashews than are pictured… I just don’t feel like being hungry today. I have a Lean Cuisine in the freezer at work and some clementines here, too. But these cashews are really good… (and vegan and gluten-free! and the snack box was gluten-free, too!)

I have so much work to do and I’d rather go for a walk but I need to catch up, even though I stayed up late last night working. Argh.

 

Leave a Reply

