Miserable and torn

Personal shit is in the toilet. I feel awful. I’m torn about taking this medicine. I saw my therapist today and I’m even more torn. I bought a paper journal today to write down the things that are too personal to write here.

Wasn’t sure I’d make it out of bed this morning, but I did. Made the same smoothie as yesterday, minus chia/flax. Isn’t it so beautifully green? I love the color.

2013-04-03 07.58.11

Really, really just want to go home and curl up in bed. Endo pain is flaring up, my head hurts, I’m exhausted and miserable.

One thought on “Miserable and torn

  1. It is a pretty green, and some say take things day by day, but sometimes we have to drill it down to hour by hour or even minute by minute…. breathe =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

